Edit Content
Click on the Edit Content button to edit/add the content.

Past Presidents

Dr. M. A. Shenoy

President 2022-2023

Dr S Radhakrishnan

President 2021-2022

Mr D P Solanki

President 2020-2021

Mr Amar Seth
Mr Amar Seth

President 2019-2020

Mr Mihir Banerji

Past President 2018-2019

Mr. Francis Pinto

Past President 2017-2018

Mr. Y. V. Raman
Mr. Y. V. Raman

Past President 2016-2017

Mr. Atul Kanuga

Past President 2015-2016

Profile Image
Scroll to Top